Targeted Probe & Educate & Hospice Medical Review

December 8, 2022
Live Webinar
DateDec 8, 2022Duration90 minutes
08:00 AM PST09:00 AM MST
10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST
  • Unlimited connections for your agency
  • Available on desktop, mobile & tablet
  • Take-away toolkit
  • Presenter’s contact info for questions
On-Demand Webinar
  • Unlimited & shareable access starting
    two business days after live stream
  • Available on desktop, mobile & tablet devices 24/7
  • Take-away toolkit
  • Ability to download webinar video
  • Presenter's contact info for questions

See Registration Options

Medical reviews are increasing across the nation.

Preparation is mission-critical for accurate documentation and successful audits. Understanding the process can reduce claim denials and appeals with Targeted Probe and Educate (TPE) and ensure your hospice is equipped to handle a Medicare review.

Further details will be available 45 days prior to the webinar date.

THIS WEBINAR WILL BENEFIT THE FOLLOWING AGENCIES:

  • Hospice

Attendance certificate provided, however there are no pre-approved CEs associated with this webinar. 

NOTE: All materials are subject to copyright. Transmission, retransmission, or republishing of any webinar to other agencies or those not employed by your agency is prohibited. Print materials may be copied for eligible participants only.

Presented By

Melinda GabouryMelinda A. Gaboury
Healthcare Provider Solutions, Inc.
© 2022 FINANCIAL EDUCATION & DEVELOPMENT, INC