Hospice Billing Part 3: Face-to-Face, Hospice Cap & PEPPER

September 15, 2022
Live Webinar
DateSep 15, 2022Duration90 minutes
08:00 AM PDT09:00 AM MDT
10:00 AM CDT11:00 AM EDT
  • Unlimited connections for your agency
  • Available on desktop, mobile & tablet
  • Take-away toolkit
  • Presenter’s contact info for questions
On-Demand Webinar
  • Unlimited and shareable access
    two business days after live streaming
  • Available on desktop, mobile & tablet devices 24/7
  • Take-away toolkit
  • Ability to download webinar video
  • Presenter's contact info for questions

See Registration Options

All the nuts and bolts that hold hospice reimbursement together will be covered in this webinar.

Face-to-face requirements and the aggregate cap self-reporting requirement are among many of the daily reimbursement-related challenges hospices face. Hospice PEPPER reports will also be addressed.


Further details will be available 45 days prior to the webinar date.

THIS WEBINAR WILL BENEFIT THE FOLLOWING AGENCIES:

  • Hospice

Attendance certificate provided, however there are no pre-approved CEs associated with this webinar. 

NOTE: All materials are subject to copyright. Transmission, retransmission, or republishing of any webinar to other agencies or those not employed by your agency is prohibited. Print materials may be copied for eligible participants only.

Presented By

Melinda GabouryMelinda A. Gaboury
Healthcare Provider Solutions, Inc.

This Webinar Appears In

© 2022 FINANCIAL EDUCATION & DEVELOPMENT, INC