Tuesday
Feb 1
2022

Reimagine & Improve Your Brand Marketing from Awareness to Association

Registration Options & Pricing

Please select your membership status.


Live Webinar Access Includes:

  • Unlimited Connections to Virtually Attend the Live Webinar
  • Handout &Take-Away Toolkit
  • Available on Desktop, Mobile & Tablet
  • Presenter’s Contact Info for Follow-Up

On-Demand Access Includes:

  • Unlimited Access to Webinar Recording
  • Can be viewed anytime 24/7, beginning 2 business days after the webinar
  • Handout and Take-Away Toolkit
  • Available on Desktop, Mobile & Tablet
  • Free Digital Download, yours to keep
  • Share link with anyone at your agency
  • Presenter’s contact info for follow-up
50+
Webinars
Available
100%
Satisfaction
Guaranteed

This is a 60-minute webinar.

10:00 am – 11:00 am HST
11:00 am – 12:00 pm AKT
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm MT
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm ET

To get where you want to go, you must first know where you stand. Learn to evaluate brand impact and awareness across your entire agency and how to design improvements.

AFTER THIS WEBINAR YOU’LL BE ABLE TO:

  • Conduct a local brand and community reputation audit
  • Effectively maneuver your organization up the brand resonance pyramid
  • Generate advertising, sales, and community presentations with words and stories that “stick” with your audience
  • Provide clear and compelling messages about your organization’s value and ensure your team delivers on them
  • Create positive change internally that boosts morale and improves the organization’s reputation

WEBINAR DETAILS

Evaluating where your agency stands is the first step to creating brand marketing that that boosts your organization’s reputation both locally and nationally. Learn how to assemble a leadership team in a creative, safe space to honestly assess the reality of getting your brand recognized. This informative session will provide the crucial tools needed for auditing and re-imagining your brand. Participants will learn how to move away from basic awareness and wasteful mass marketing campaigns to genuine community buy-in, advocacy, and positive associations that drive revenue.

THIS WEBINAR WILL BENEFIT THE FOLLOWING AGENCIES:

  • Hospice
  • Home Health
  • Home Care
  • Palliative Care

WHO SHOULD ATTEND?

This informative session is suited for administrators, human resources personnel, and marketing staff. It will also benefit all employees because they reflect your brand in the community.

TAKE-AWAY TOOLKIT

  • Reading resource links
  • PDF of slides and speaker’s contact info for follow-up questions
  • Attendance certificate provided, however there are no pre-approved CEs associated with this webinar

NOTE: All materials are subject to copyright. Transmission, retransmission, or republishing of any webinar to other institutions or those not employed by your agency is prohibited. Print materials may be copied for eligible participants only.

This webinar is available exclusively through the Hospice & Home Care Webinar Network.

MEET THE PRESENTER

LegacyKept
You might be interested in:

We provide hospice and home care webinars on compliance, regulations, volunteer management, human resources, ICD-10, billing, post-acute care & other topics, join our mailing list.