Tuesday
Dec 7
2021

Stopping the Staffing Turnover Crisis

Registration Options & Pricing

Please select your membership status.


Live Webinar Access Includes:

  • Unlimited Connections to Virtually Attend the Live Webinar
  • Handout &Take-Away Toolkit
  • Available on Desktop, Mobile & Tablet
  • Presenter’s Contact Info for Follow-Up

On-Demand Access Includes:

  • Unlimited Access to Webinar Recording
  • Can be viewed anytime 24/7, beginning 2 business days after the webinar
  • Handout and Take-Away Toolkit
  • Available on Desktop, Mobile & Tablet
  • Free Digital Download, yours to keep
  • Share link with anyone at your agency
  • Presenter’s contact info for follow-up
50+
Webinars
Available
100%
Satisfaction
Guaranteed

This is a 60-minute webinar.

10:00 am – 11:00 am HST
11:00 am – 12:00 pm AKT
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm MT
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CT
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm ET

Many agencies are feeling the effects of the nationwide staffing shortage and turnover crisis. Make your agency the gold standard and learn how to recruit, hire, train, and retain employees who are truly invested in your mission.

AFTER THIS WEBINAR YOU’LL BE ABLE TO:

  • Address the root cause of staff turnover
  • Articulate the core values and interests of multiple generations of the workforce
  • Identify strengths, opportunities, weaknesses, and threats in your organization relating to staff recruitment and retention
  • Craft a clear and compelling case for others to understand your mission and join your team for the long haul
  • Lead positive change internally to boost morale and improve staff retention

WEBINAR DETAILS

You want talented, compassionate, and dedicated staff who will stay and grow within your organization for years. Unfortunately, turnover and shortages are becoming the norm. Constantly having to recruit, hire, train, and then replace employees costs agencies more than just dollars – it consumes valuable staff time. This webinar will address common staffing blind spots and provide practical ways to onboard better staff, boost morale, and improve retention rates.

Attendance certificate provided, however there are no pre-approved CEs associated with this webinar.

THIS WEBINAR WILL BENEFIT THE FOLLOWING AGENCIES:

  • Hospice
  • Home Health
  • Home Care
  • Palliative Care

WHO SHOULD ATTEND?

This informative session is created for administrators, leaders, managers, human resources officers, marketers, and anyone involved in recruitment and hiring.

TAKE-AWAY TOOLKIT

  • Resource links
  • PDF of slides and speaker’s contact info for follow-up questions

PLEASE NOTE: Webinar content is subject to copyright and intended for your individual organization's use only.

This webinar is available exclusively through the Hospice & Home Care Webinar Network.

MEET THE PRESENTER

LegacyKept
You might be interested in:

We provide hospice and home care webinars on compliance, regulations, volunteer management, human resources, ICD-10, billing, post-acute care & other topics, join our mailing list.